Roving Crows ‘Lockdown’ Physical CD


Pre-orders will be sent out by the release date 17th July 2020. We will also email you a download link for the digital version!

Only 21 left in stock



During the Covid-19 pandemic, Roving Crows as with musicians, artists and performers worldwide, have had gigs and concerts cancelled leaving months of the year without work. There is still high uncertainty over when live music can resume and how it will look.


So the Crows, decided to take the time to record a 5 track EP together, all socially distant compliant of course! Bass player Jim Smith recorded and produced the EP which features several brand new tracks and some old favourites re-vamped by the new line up, which only hit the stage last August.



Paul O’Neill – Lead Vocals & Guitar
Caitlin Barrett – Fiddle & Vocals
Jim Smith – Bass & Vocals
Laurence Aldridge – Drums & Vocals

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Jim Smith
(New York Love Song Produced & Mixed by Mu Mu Audio)